Ty Segall announces new singles comp (also touring with Mikal Cronin)

According to our friends at ExclaimGoner Records will be packaging 25, mostly out-of-print Ty Segall tracks on two LPs (one CD), entitled Singles 2007-2010, for sale November 22nd. You can pre-order from InSound here. Ty Segall is currently on a tour supported by Mikal Cronin (who’s excellent debut album officially drops next Tuesday September 20th – via Trouble in Mind) before joining Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks later in October. Tracklist of the singles comp below:

1. “Where We Go”
2. “It”
3. “Sweets”
4. “Son Of Sam”
5. “Skin”
6. “Booksmarts”
7. “Ms. White”
8. “… And Then Judy Walked In”
9. “Cents”
10. “No No”
11. “Standing At The Station”
12. “My Sunshine”
13. “Fuzzy Cat”
14. “Maria Stacks”
15. “Caesar”
16. “Bullet Proof Nothing”
17. “Lovely One”
18. “Happy Creeps”
19. “Hey Big Mouth”
20. “Dating”
21. “So Alone”
22. “Shoot You In The Head”
23. “The Drag”
24. “Standing At The Station” (demo)
25. “I Think I’ve Had It”

Comments are closed.