See Gayngs, The Vaccines, Cults, Dirty Beaches at Clift Hotel this summer for the price of an e-mail

The Clift Sessions are an annual tradition in San Francisco, where the hotel and LA-based IAMSOUND Records — the label behind Salem, MEN,  and Suckers — unite in indie matrimony to bring you a “unique live music experience” at the Velvet + Redwood Rooms on Geary street.

Dates are as listed below, via [The Bay Bridged]:

E-mail cliftsessions@morganshotelgroup.com to reserve your spot now (if it’s the same as before, you can also request a +1).

Stream one of Gayng’s trademark soft-rock ballads below, off Relayted, which dropped last year. You can also stream the new Cults LP in its entirety over at NPR now.

mp3:
Gayngs // “The Gaudy Side of Town”

4 responses to “See Gayngs, The Vaccines, Cults, Dirty Beaches at Clift Hotel this summer for the price of an e-mail

  1. Pingback: What’s going on this week? | Positive Destruction

  2. Pingback: Strange Boys playing free show @ Clift Hotel Saturday | Positive Destruction

  3. http://newquickweightlossdiets.com

    I would like to show some thanks to you for rescuing me from this particular problem. Right after surfing around through the world wide web and obtaining methods which were not productive, I figured my life was gone. Living minus the answers to the issues you have fixed as a result of your good post is a serious case, as well as the kind that might have in a negative way affected my entire career if I hadn\’t come across your blog. Your main understanding and kindness in taking care of all the pieces was invaluable. I don\’t know what I would\’ve done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. It\’s possible to at this time look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for this expert and sensible help. I won\’t hesitate to refer your web sites to any individual who requires support on this area.

  4. If you could message me with a few hints & tips on how you made this website look this good , I would be appreciative.

Leave a Reply

